2020/21 Serie A TIM

Inter's results in Serie A: goalscorers, match details and the calendar of upcoming fixtures

1
Wednesday 30 September 2020 Hours 18:00
Benevento
2-5
Inter
2
Saturday 26 September 2020 Hours 20:45
Inter
4-3
Fiorentina
3
Sunday 4 October 2020 Hours 15:00
Lazio
1-1
Inter
4
Saturday 17 October 2020 Hours 18:00
Inter
1-2
AC Milan
5
Saturday 24 October 2020 Hours 18:00
Genoa
0-2
Inter
6
Saturday 31 October 2020 Hours 18:00
Inter
2-2
Parma
7
Sunday 8 November 2020 Hours 15:00
Atalanta
1-1
Inter
8
Sunday 22 November 2020 Hours 15:00
Inter
4-2
Torino
9
Saturday 28 November 2020 Hours 15:00
Sassuolo
0-3
Inter
10
Saturday 5 December 2020 Hours 20:45
Inter
3-1
Bologna
11
Sunday 13 December 2020 Hours 12:45
Cagliari
1-3
Inter
12
Wednesday 16 December 2020 Hours 20:45
Inter
1-0
Napoli
13
Sunday 20 December 2020 Hours 15:00
Inter
2-1
Spezia
14
Wednesday 23 December 2020 Hours 18:30
Hellas Verona
1-2
Inter
15
Sunday 3 January 2021 Hours 12:30
Inter
6-2
Crotone
16
Wednesday 6 January 2021 Hours 15:00
Sampdoria
2-1
Inter
17
Sunday 10 January 2021 Hours 12:30
Roma
2-2
Inter
18
Sunday 17 January 2021 Hours 20:45
Inter
2-0
Juventus
19
Saturday 23 January 2021 Hours 18:00
Udinese
0-0
Inter
20
Saturday 30 January 2021 Hours 20:45
Inter
4-0
Benevento
21
Friday 5 February 2021 Hours 20:45
Fiorentina
0-2
Inter
22
Sunday 14 February 2021 Hours 20:45
Inter
3-1
Lazio
23
Sunday 21 February 2021 Hours 15:00
AC Milan
0-3
Inter
24
Sunday 28 February 2021 Hours 15:00
Inter
3-0
Genoa
25
Thursday 4 March 2021 Hours 20:45
Parma
1-2
Inter
26
Monday 8 March 2021 Hours 20:45
Inter
-
Atalanta
27
Sunday 14 March 2021 Hours 15:00
Torino
-
Inter
28
Saturday 20 March 2021 Hours 20:45
Inter
-
Sassuolo
29
Saturday 3 April 2021 Hours 20:45
Bologna
-
Inter
30
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Cagliari
31
fixture to be confirmed
Napoli
-
Inter
32
fixture to be confirmed
Spezia
-
Inter
33
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Hellas Verona
34
fixture to be confirmed
Crotone
-
Inter
35
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Sampdoria
36
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Roma
37
fixture to be confirmed
Juventus
-
Inter
38
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Udinese