2021/22 Serie A TIM

Inter's results in Serie A: goalscorers, match details and the calendar of upcoming fixtures

1
Saturday 21 August 2021 KOT 18:30
Inter
4-0
Genoa
2
Friday 27 August 2021 KOT 20:45
Hellas Verona
1-3
Inter
3
Sunday 12 September 2021 KOT 12:30
Sampdoria
2-2
Inter
4
Saturday 18 September 2021 KOT 18:00
Inter
6-1
Bologna
5
Tuesday 21 September 2021 KOT 20:45
Fiorentina
1-3
Inter
6
Saturday 25 September 2021 KOT 18:00
Inter
2-2
Atalanta
7
Saturday 2 October 2021 KOT 20:45
Sassuolo
1-2
Inter
8
Saturday 16 October 2021 KOT 18:00
Lazio
3-1
Inter
9
Sunday 24 October 2021 KOT 20:45
Inter
-
Juventus
10
Wednesday 27 October 2021 KOT 20:45
Empoli
-
Inter
11
Sunday 31 October 2021 KOT 12:30
Inter
-
Udinese
12
Sunday 7 November 2021 KOT 20:45
AC Milan
-
Inter
13
Sunday 21 November 2021 KOT 18:00
Inter
-
Napoli
14
Saturday 27 November 2021 KOT 20:45
Venezia
-
Inter
15
Wednesday 1 December 2021 KOT 18:30
Inter
-
Spezia
16
Saturday 4 December 2021 KOT 18:00
Roma
-
Inter
17
Sunday 12 December 2021 KOT 20:45
Inter
-
Cagliari
18
Friday 17 December 2021 KOT 20:45
Salernitana
-
Inter
19
Wednesday 22 December 2021 KOT 18:30
Inter
-
Torino
20
fixture to be confirmed
Bologna
-
Inter
21
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Lazio
22
fixture to be confirmed
Atalanta
-
Inter
23
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Venezia
24
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
AC Milan
25
fixture to be confirmed
Napoli
-
Inter
26
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Sassuolo
27
fixture to be confirmed
Genoa
-
Inter
28
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Salernitana
29
fixture to be confirmed
Torino
-
Inter
30
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Fiorentina
31
fixture to be confirmed
Juventus
-
Inter
32
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Hellas Verona
33
fixture to be confirmed
Spezia
-
Inter
34
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Roma
35
fixture to be confirmed
Udinese
-
Inter
36
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Empoli
37
fixture to be confirmed
Cagliari
-
Inter
38
fixture to be confirmed
Inter
-
Sampdoria