2021/22 Serie A TIM

Inter's results in Serie A: goalscorers, match details and the calendar of upcoming fixtures

1
Saturday 21 August 2021 time 18:30
Inter
4-0
Genoa
2
Friday 27 August 2021 time 20:45
Hellas Verona
1-3
Inter
3
Sunday 12 September 2021 time 12:30
Sampdoria
2-2
Inter
4
Saturday 18 September 2021 time 18:00
Inter
6-1
Bologna
5
Tuesday 21 September 2021 time 20:45
Fiorentina
1-3
Inter
6
Saturday 25 September 2021 time 18:00
Inter
2-2
Atalanta
7
Saturday 2 October 2021 time 20:45
Sassuolo
1-2
Inter
8
Saturday 16 October 2021 time 18:00
Lazio
3-1
Inter
9
Sunday 24 October 2021 time 20:45
Inter
1-1
Juventus
10
Wednesday 27 October 2021 time 20:45
Empoli
0-2
Inter
11
Sunday 31 October 2021 time 12:30
Inter
2-0
Udinese
12
Sunday 7 November 2021 time 20:45
AC Milan
1-1
Inter
13
Sunday 21 November 2021 time 18:00
Inter
3-2
Napoli
14
Saturday 27 November 2021 time 20:45
Venezia
0-2
Inter
15
Wednesday 1 December 2021 time 18:30
Inter
2-0
Spezia
16
Saturday 4 December 2021 time 18:00
Roma
0-3
Inter
17
Sunday 12 December 2021 time 20:45
Inter
4-0
Cagliari
18
Friday 17 December 2021 time 20:45
Salernitana
0-5
Inter
19
Wednesday 22 December 2021 time 18:30
Inter
1-0
Torino
20
Wednesday 27 April 2022 time 20:15
Bologna
2-1
Inter
21
Sunday 9 January 2022 time 20:45
Inter
2-1
Lazio
22
Sunday 16 January 2022 time 20:45
Atalanta
0-0
Inter
23
Saturday 22 January 2022 time 18:00
Inter
2-1
Venezia
24
Saturday 5 February 2022 time 18:00
Inter
1-2
AC Milan
25
Saturday 12 February 2022 time 18:00
Napoli
1-1
Inter
26
Sunday 20 February 2022 time 18:00
Inter
0-2
Sassuolo
27
Friday 25 February 2022 time 21:05
Genoa
0-0
Inter
28
Friday 4 March 2022 time 20:45
Inter
5-0
Salernitana
29
Sunday 13 March 2022 time 20:45
Torino
1-1
Inter
30
Saturday 19 March 2022 time 18:00
Inter
1-1
Fiorentina
31
Sunday 3 April 2022 time 20:45
Juventus
0-1
Inter
32
Saturday 9 April 2022 time 18:00
Inter
2-0
Hellas Verona
33
Friday 15 April 2022 time 19:00
Spezia
1-3
Inter
34
Saturday 23 April 2022 time 18:00
Inter
3-1
Roma
35
Sunday 1 May 2022 time 18:00
Udinese
1-2
Inter
36
Friday 6 May 2022 time 18:45
Inter
4-2
Empoli
37
Sunday 15 May 2022 time 20:45
Cagliari
1-3
Inter
38
Sunday 22 May 2022 time 18:00
Inter
3-0
Sampdoria

___