SERIE A, DATES AND TIMES OF INTER'S FIXTURES UP TO MATCHDAY 16

The dates and times for the 2019-20 Serie A TIM fixtures up to matchday 16 have been confirmed. Here's Inter's calendar

MILAN - Lega Serie A has confirmed the dates and times of the 2019-20 Serie A fixtures up to matchday 16. Here’s Inter’s calendar in full:

MATCHDAY 3
INTER vs. Udinese - Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:45 (click here to purchase tickets)

MATCHDAY 4
Milan vs. INTER - Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:45

MATCHDAY 5
INTER vs. Lazio - Wednesday 25 September 2019, 21:00 (click here to purchase tickets)

MATCHDAY 6
Sampdoria vs. INTER - Saturday 28 September 2019, 18:00

MATCHDAY 7
INTER vs. Juventus - Sunday 6 October 2019, 20:45

MATCHDAY 8
Sassuolo vs. INTER - Sunday 20 October 2019, 12:30

MATCHDAY 9
INTER vs. Parma - Saturday 26 October 2019, 18:00

MATCHDAY 10
Brescia vs. INTER - Tuesday 29 October 2019, 21:00

MATCHDAY 11
Bologna vs. INTER - Saturday 2 November 2019, 18:00

MATCHDAY 12
INTER vs. Hellas Verona - Saturday 9 November 2019, 18:00

MATCHDAY 13
Torino vs. INTER - Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:45

MATCHDAY 14
INTER vs. SPAL - Sunday 1 December 2019, 15:00

MATCHDAY 15
INTER vs. Roma - Friday 6 December 2019, 20:45

MATCHDAY 16
Fiorentina vs. INTER - Sunday 15 December 2019, 20:45


Versi Bahasa Indonesia  Versione Italiana  中文版  日本語版  Versión Española 

Load More