Serie A, Inter's schedule until matchday 16

SERIE A, INTER'S SCHEDULE UNTIL MATCHDAY 16

The dates and times from matchdays 4 to 16 in Serie TIM 2020/21 have been released. Here Inter's schedule!

MILAN - Lega Serie A have announced the dates and times for matchdays 4 to 16 in the league.

Here's Inter's schedule:

MATCHDAY 4
INTER vs AC Milan - Saturday 17 October 2020, 18:00 CEST

MATCHDAY 5
Genoa vs INTER - Saturday 24 October 2020, 18:00 CEST

MATCHDAY 6
INTER vs Parma - Saturday 31 October 2020, 18:00 CET

MATCHDAY 7
Atalanta vs INTER - Sunday 8 November 2020, 15:00 CET

MATCHDAY 8
INTER vs Torino - Sunday 22 November 2020, 15:00 CET

MATCHDAY 9
Sassuolo vs INTER - Saturday 28 November 2020, 15:00 CET

MATCHDAY 10
INTER vs Bologna - Saturday 4 December 2020, 20:45 CET

MATCHDAY 11
Cagliari vs INTER - Sunday 13 December 2020, 12:30 CET

MATCHDAY 12
INTER vs Napoli - Wednesday 16 December 2020, 20:45 CET

MATCHDAY 13
INTER vs Spezia - Sunday 20 December 2020, 15:00 CET

MATCHDAY 14
Hellas Verona vs INTER - Wednesday 23 December 2020, 18:30 CET

MATCHDAY 15
INTER vs Crotone - Sunday 3 January 2021, 12:30 CET

MATCHDAY 16
Sampdoria vs INTER - Wednesday 6 January 2021, 15:00 CET

THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE CALENDAR

MATCHDAY 1 | GROUP B
INTER vs Borussia Mönchengladbach - Wednesday 21 October 2020, 21:00 CEST

MATCHDAY 2 | GROUP B
Shakhtar Donetsk vs INTER - Tuesday 27 October 2020, 18:55 CET

MATCHDAY 3 | GROUP B
Real Madrid vs INTER - Tuesday 3 November 2020, 21:00 CET

MATCHDAY 4 | GROUP B
INTER vs Real Madrid - Wednesday 25 November 2020, 21:00 CET

MATCHDAY 5 | GROUP B
Borussia Mönchengladbach vs INTER - Tuesday 1 December 2020, 21:00 CET

MATCHDAY 6 | GROUP B
INTER vs Shakhtar Donetsk - Wednesday 9 December 2020, 21:00 CET

INTER CALENDAR: ALL OF OUR FIXTURES ON YOUR SMARTPHONE

Don't miss a single game for Antonio Conte's boys, download Inter Calendar now: click here to download!

If you have already downloaded the calendar and cannot see the fixtures, try to syncronise the calendars again (deactivate and re-activate the calendar)!


中文版  日本語版  Versi Bahasa Indonesia  Versione Italiana  Versión Española 

Tags: serie a
Load More