SERIE A, DATES AND KICK-OFF TIMES UP TO MATCHDAY 30 ANNOUNCED

Discover when exactly Inter will play up to matchday 30 of the Serie A TIM 2019/20 season

MILAN - The Lega Serie A has has announced the dates and kick-off times for the 2019-20 Serie A fixtures that will take place from matchday 23 to matchday 30 .

Here's Inter's calendar in full (click here to download it

MATCHDAY 20
Lecce vs. INTER - Sunday 19 January 2020, 15:00 

MATCHDAY 21
INTER vs. Cagliari - Sunday 26 January 2020, 12:30
(click here to purchase tickets)

MATCHDAY 22
Udinese vs. INTER - Sunday 2 February 2020, 20:45

MATCHDAY 23
INTER vs. Milan - Sunday 9 February 2020, 20:45
(click here to purchase tickets)

MATCHDAY 24
Lazio vs. INTER - Sunday 16 February 2020, 20:45

MATCHDAY 25
INTER vs. Sampdoria - Sunday 23 February 2020, 20:45
(click here to purchase tickets)

MATCHDAY 26
Juventus vs. INTER - Sunday 1 March 2020, 20:45

MATCHDAY 27
INTER vs. Sassuolo - Sunday 8 March 2020, 12:30

MATCHDAY 28
Parma vs. INTER - Sunday 15 March 2020, 18:00

MATCHDAY 29
INTER vs. Brescia - Sunday 22 March 2020, 20:45

MATCHDAY 30
INTER vs. Bologna - Sunday 5 April 2020, 18:00


Versión Española  Versi Bahasa Indonesia  Versione Italiana  中文版  日本語版 

Load More