COMO, ITALY - FEBRUARY 21: Head Coach Simone Inzaghi of FC Internazionale speaks with the media during the press conference to present the UEFA Champions League match between FC Internazionale Milano and FC Porto on February 21, 2023 in Como, Italy. (Photo by Mattia Ozbot - Inter/Inter via Getty Images)

Champions League: the schedule on the eve of Porto vs. Inter



Team

Mar 12th 2023
1 MIN READING

Details of when the two teams will train and hold press conferences on Monday 13 March


MILAN - At 21:00 CET on Tuesday 14 March, the Nerazzurri will face Porto at the Estádio do Dragão as they aim to progress to the quarter-finals of the Champions League following their 1-0 victory in the first leg. On Monday 13 March, the two teams will train and hold press conferences at the following times:

  • 10:30 WET (11:30 CET) - Porto training session in Porto.

  • 13:15 WET (14:15 CET) - Porto official press conference | Estádio do Dragão.

  • 12:00 CET - FC Internazionale Milano training session | Suning Training Centre in Appiano Gentile.

  • 19:00 WET (20:00 CET) - FC Internazionale Milano official press conference | Estádio do Dragão.


Italian version
Team

Related news

All news
BERLIN, GERMANY - JUNE 21: Marko Arnautovic of Austria celebrates after scoring during the UEFA EURO 2024 group stage match between Poland and Austria at Olympiastadion on June 21, 2024 in Berlin, Germany. (Photo by Mateusz Slodkowski/Getty Images)

Team

22 hours ago

Euro 2024, Arnautovic on the scoresheet in Austria victory


Explore news topics

All news
Groupage Celebration Scudetto IM2Stars

IM2STARS


  • News
  • Teams
  • Inter TV
  • Inter Online Store
  • Inter Official App
  • Club
    • Find the club closest
    • Experience
    • Benefits
  • CLUB


Language

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyCookies

Copyright © 1995 — 2023 F.C. Internazionale Milano P.IVA 04231750151