Serie A action set to return: Inter's upcoming schedule

SERIE A ACTION SET TO RETURN: INTER'S UPCOMING SCHEDULE

The dates and kick-off times for the fixtures up to matchday 35 have been announced. The Nerazzurri's next league match will be against Sampdoria on Sunday 21 June

MILAN - The Lega Serie A has today confirmed the league calendar up to matchday 35, including the matchday 25 fixtures which were postponed. 

Inter will return to the pitch on Sunday 21 June at 21:45 CEST to face Sampdoria at the Meazza following the previous postponement of the matchday 25 clash.

Matchday 25
Sunday 21 June, 21:45, Inter vs. Sampdoria

Matchday 27
Wednesday 24 June 19:30,  Inter vs. Sassuolo

Matchday 28
Sunday 28 June 21:45, Parma vs. Inter

Matchday 29
Wednesday 1 July 19:30, Inter vs. Brescia

Matchday 30
Sunday 5 July 17:15, Inter vs. Bologna

Matchday 31
Thursday 9 July 21:45, Hellas Verona vs. Inter

Matchday 32
Monday 13 July 21:45,  Inter vs. Torino

Matchday 33
Thursday 16 July 21:45, SPAL vs. Inter

Matchday 34
Sunday 19 July 21:45, Roma vs. Inter

Matchday 35
Wednesday 22 July 21:45, Inter vs. Fiorentina

Matchday 36
TBC Genoa vs. Inter* (between Friday 24 and Monday 27 July)

Matchday 37
TBC Inter vs. Napoli* (between Tuesday 28 and Thursday 30 July)

Matchday 38
Sunday 2 August 21:45 Atalanta vs. Inter ** (in accordance with the relevant internal provisions, the ten matches scheduled to take place at the same time on the final matchday could take place in different blocks should it not be necessary for them to be played at the same time)


中文版  Versione Italiana  日本語版  Versión Española  Versi Bahasa Indonesia 

Load More